Nominated for the VERSATILE BLOGGER award! :)

versatile-blogger-award

I got nominated for a versatile blogger award. This is my first ever nomination and all thanks goes to ADORNSWAG

Thank you so much Adorn for thinking my blog as a versatile one. Means a lot. ๐Ÿ™‚

AdornSwag, her blogย alaboutfun is full of life and trust me full of fun.

I mean you actually had an incident where you met two cute guys at the same day. It was so enjoyable to read. And where you tell the importance of respecting parents, and telling your readers to be happy always, there your blog just sparkled with life. Seriously you need to visit her blog —>> alaboutfun. In Fact I visit her blog daily to find out her next cool story. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Meaning of Versatile Blogger Award:-

Bloggers nominate other bloggers who they believe recognition for their high quality standard of writing, uniqueness of contents, passion and love display throughout the site and to top it of, amazing photos.

Once again thanks Adorn

RULES :-

  1. Thank the blogger who nominated you and share their link. โˆš
  2. Nominate up to 10 bloggers for the award and provide links to their blogs. Also, inform them about the nomination. โˆš
  3. Reveal 7 facts about yourself that your readers may not know. โˆš

My Nominees :-

1)ย Anam๐ŸŒŸ

2) InspiresN

3)ย  thehappygirlnextdoor

4) Zoe

5) BelleUnruh

6) ShekharShekhar

7) thethingsiveseenblog

8)ย  Walt page

9) Didis art Design

10) Blooming Souls

Last but not the least 7 facts about me are –

  1. I’m a foodie, love to eat, love to cook. ๐Ÿ˜›

  2. I like to sing English songs. People says I have a good voice

  3. People also said that I get angry a lot. True! ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. I like to enjoy little things in life, like reading a book,having little conversation with family and friends, riding a bicycle after a long time and so on. ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Likes to explore new things, culture, science, nature, anything, always curious.

  6. I put a lot of questions when learning something new, like crazy! ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. These days I’m into Korean dramas way too much. ๐Ÿ˜‰

25 Comments Add yours

  1. Dear friend,
    Thank you so much for nominating me for Versatile Blogger Award ๐Ÿ™‚
    I fully appreciate it. However, I have already got this award.
    For you – my congratulation and all good wishes, dear friend.
    All the best
    Didi

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for your wishes, Didi ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Samantha says:

    Congratulations! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you Samantha

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Invisibly Me says:

    That’s fab, congrats on the well-deserved award! We’ll have to hear you sing some of those English songs one day ๐Ÿ™‚
    Caz x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you. Haha ๐Ÿ˜€

      Liked by 1 person

  4. WaltPage says:

    Congratulations and thank you! I have also received this award but am honored that you also felt me worthy ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  5. adorn says:

    It means a lot dea such an honour i never feel before…. Thank u…..the 3rd point u mentioned is what i always do ๐Ÿ˜œ

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Well you deserve it. ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. adorn says:

        ๐Ÿ˜Š

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  6. InspiresN says:

    Congratulations! on your award well deserved! Thank you so much for the nomination as well, appreciate it !!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  7. okcomics says:

    Congrats, bud! It’s a feat!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yeah! Thanks okcomics ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  8. Aparna Nair says:

    Congratulations!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thankyou โ˜บ

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

