You are you because of the choices you make

man-swag-quotes

5 Comments Add yours

  1. BelleUnruh says:

    I had to think about this for awhile. No, I think I am who I am because of my parents, God and myself.

    My father abused me. I grew up afraid. I also had good times as a child because of my sister and brother.

    The decisions I make come into my mind because of the abuse and asking God to live in me. The abuse tells me men can’t be trusted and the worl is a angerous place . God says I can trust him, so I endevour to do that. I want to follow in Jesus’ footsteps and I do that sometimes – sometimes not.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yes you are right. Sometimes we are in the hand of others. I’m not completly free to make my own choice. Most of the time i need permission of my parents to do something. Sometimes i agree with them. Sometimes not. But their decision is always my priority.
    I respect them. And respecting them is my choice. I could have chosed other way, but

    Like

  3. I mean to say. Somehow if we think deep we really get to chose

    Like

  4. Like you chose God. And it makes you a person you are today. A good person 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

